HACF Staff

Executive Director – E. Kevin Lollar  klollar@hacfrederick.org

Deputy Director/Director of Housing- Teresa Justice tjustice@hacfrederick.org

Voucher Assistance Coordinator – Janet Flippo jflippo@hacfrederick.org

Voucher Assistance Coordinator- Katina Smallwood ksmallwood@hacfrederick.org

FSS/Voucher Assistance Coordinator- Prince Inniss painniss@hacfrederick.org

FSS Coordinator/Homeownership- Ayesha Johnson ajohnson@hacfrederick.org

Special Projects Manager- Teresa Kidd tkidd@hacfrederick.org

HCV Family Resource and Community Impact Manager- Veronica Henry vhenry@hacfrederick.org

HCV Family Resource and Community Impact Coordinator- Kandy Alexander kalexander@hacfrederick.org

HCV Family Resource and Community Impact Coordinator- Karl (BJ) Layer klayer@hacfrederick.org

HCV Family Resource and Community Impact Coordinator- James Baker jbaker@hacfrederick.org

HCV Family Resource and Community Impact Coordinator- Taylor Liddiard tliddiard@hacfrederick.org

Voucher Program Inspector- Lisa Gross lwelty@hacfrederick.org

Housing Management Coordinator- Tonya Amedon tbrown@hacfrederick.org

Housing Program Coordinator- Andrew Burgoyne aburgoyne@hacfrederick.org

Catoctin View Coordinator- Diane Hawker dhawker@hacfrederick.org
Property Manager- Patricia Spencer pspencer@hacfrederick.org

Family Services 

Director of Family Services- Ann Ryan aryan@hacfrederick.org

Youth Services Coordinator- Krisma Jackson kjackson@hacfrederick.org

Community Outreach Coordinator- Kiesha Edmonds kedmonds@hacfrederick.org

Youth Education Coordinator- Cynthia Powell cpowell@hacfrederick.org

Early Learning Assistant – Kristianne Leibley earlylearning@hacfrederick.org

Office Assistant/Receptionist – Kendra Naylor knaylor@hacfrederick.org

Director of Economic Development- Angie Liddiard aliddiard@hacfrederick.org
Bernard W. Brown Community Center Building Manager- Adrijana Parsell aparsell@hacfrederick.org

Director of Finance- Caryn Burns cburns@hacfrederick.org
Housing and Finance Specialist- Elizabeth Ovando-Ringling eringling@hacfrederick.org
Accounting Assistant/Receptionist- Leontine Attivi lattivi@hacfrederick.org
Accounting and Administrative Assistant- Keonia Summers ksummers@hacfrederick.org
Receptionist – Amanda Flippo aflippo@hacfrederick.org

Director of Physical Services- Rick Gladhill rgladhill@hacfrederick.org
Maintenance Superintendent/Construction Project Assistant- Steve Frizzell sfrizzell@hacfrederick.org
Modernization Assistant- Susan Au sau@hacfrederick.org
Maintenance Mechanic/Advanced Leader- Vernon Bastian vbastian@hacfrederick.org
Maintenance Mechanic IV- Mike Snyder
Maintenance Specialist, Landscape/Grounds- Bo Henderson
Maintenance Mechanic 1A- John Beale
Maintenance Mechanic I- Nancy Strahler nstrahler@hacfrederick.org
Maintenance Mechanic II- Joe Wade
Maintenance Mechanic III- Stanley Ambush
Maintenance Mechanic III- Jefferson Brewster